Proof I’m not crazy.

by

I received an email from a friend who shall remain nameless. Her family is on holiday abroad, and they accidentally locked one of the children in the rental car.

No help was forthcoming, so she started grabbing bigger and bigger rocks to smash a window. Se finally ended up going Crazy Mama Bear with a huge rock slammed into the window.

And you know what she was thinking while this was going on?

Boy, I wish I had one of Existere’s window smashing key chains.

See, people, it has more uses that just breaking windows that are underwater . It can break landlubber windows, too. Let this be a lesson to you.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Proof I’m not crazy.”

  1. Lyssie Says:

    I feel you should become a spokeswoman for the window smashing keychain company.

    • me Says:

      Believe me, when they contact me i will do it. Film YouTube videos of smashing my way out of road accidents, rushing rivers, locked cars. I’m all over it.

      • Lyssie Says:

        I can just see it now, action shots complete with a super hero style utility belt full of window smashing keychains and grappling hooks. It’ll be an internet sensation.

Leave a Reply

