Thank you, thank you.

by

I’ve had two donations which exactly cover the costs of travel to the fertility clinic, and I have two visits there this week. Handy! Thank you both, we appreciate it very, very much.

And, actually, I have 1.00 to spare. I’m thinking of buying a time share in someplace hot.

Seriously,though, everyone cross fingers for tomorrow. We shall see how many follicles are growing, and what size they are. I know the clinic is aiming for egg collection next Monday (!), and I’d originally said there was no way I’d be ready before Wednesday, but the way my ovaries feel I wouldn’t be surprised if they are, indeed, ready Monday. Either way, eggs soon! And baby soon after, I hope.

Love to you all. Sleep tight.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Thank you, thank you.”

  1. Lyssie Says:

    Sending lots of positive baby making vibes your way.

  2. cindy Says:

    good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

