Effity eff eff

by

Following the jinxed post of how great my pelvis is, I feel compelled to share that for the first time in months, I am completely unable to walk. Every day since I got kicked (!) in my sacral iliac joint, it’s felt worse and worse…and then suddenly this afternoon, I can’t walk.

It’s nice. I just used crutches, lots of drugs, and my wife to get to the toilet and I couldn’t help but scream a few times.

Right now I’m trying hard to remember that it will not always be like this.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Effity eff eff”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    oh no oh no oh no 😦 hoping it all passes & you recover quickly just DON’T BLOG ABOUT IT THIS TIME!!!!

Leave a Reply

