I am more awesome for my mother in law than my wife. Whoops.

by

image

TMD jokingly asked if I was dating her mother yet. I might be.
She’s (mother in law) been wanting this out of circulation dvd series. I found a bargain on ebay, wrapped it up, wrote her a letter- and then wrote some scavenger hunt clues to hide around her house.

This is all as a thank you for all the help she’s given us since we have moved. And just a general present for fun.

Let’s hope I get a chance to hide this stuff soon! Like today.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I am more awesome for my mother in law than my wife. Whoops.”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    aw, that’s such a sweet thing to do! Edd did this for me once on one of my birthdays, so much fun!

Leave a Reply

