Picture of the day. (I may need a new blog category – WTF, crazy shit in our house, trash lovers unite?)

by

image

You know what I’m tempted to do? Host multiple blog giveaways. But instead of awesome stuff like digital cameras or gift cards, I’ll send you a commemorative pen.

We have jars everywhere. Most of the pens don’t work, but that really doesn’t matter when I assume most of you would probably pay to have them professionally mounted on a nice bit of wood.

And yes, folks, I’m getting rid of things a little at a time. If I find anything that equals the gnomes, you’ll be the first to know.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Picture of the day. (I may need a new blog category – WTF, crazy shit in our house, trash lovers unite?)”

  1. Lyssie Says:

    I think that almost beats my grandma’s drawer of pens that don’t work. This woman is genuinely the reason why pens are chained down in banks, she used to spend 6 months a year in Spain where the pens in banks aren’t chained down. Needless to say she loves Spain and has vast amounts of bank pens from there.

  2. Skeet Says:

    WTF indeed! P thought the beheaded garden gnomes were truly frightening. You know my views on garden gnomes. I hope you get to spread beyond your two rooms soon.

Leave a Reply

