A one act play.

by

Myself and Snort are on my bed.

Snort: Baby. Baby Mama’s tummy.

Me: There’s a baby in my tummy?

Snort: Yeah. Baby tummy. Mussie. Baby sad.

He pulls out the neck of my shirt and puts his muslin (his comforter) down my shirt onto my belly.

Snort: Baby better! Happy!

Coconut and TMD walk in.

Snort: Come on, Doctor!

(Coconut has a doctor case and spends most of every day fixing people and animals, helping them feel better.)

Snort: Come on! Baby tummy. He gestures toward my crotch. Mama, push! Push hard.

TMD: Jesus, they’ve seen too many of your shows with you.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

