I couldn’t make this up if I tried. Am I the most accident prone person alive? No, my stretchy ankle ligaments have betrayed me yet again!

by

You know how when you accidentally trip you glance around to see who saw you fall?

No shit, today I sprained my left ankle, sprained my right foot, strained my right wrist, hurt my pelvis, and made mincemeat out of both feet and my right hand. And my poor phone.

I was covered in mud and blood and had four x rays taken.

When you fall like that, you don’t give a *shit* who saw you, unless they are there to carry you home on an air mattress, washing your wounds with magical liquid that fairies pee out every third full moon.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I couldn’t make this up if I tried. Am I the most accident prone person alive? No, my stretchy ankle ligaments have betrayed me yet again!”

  1. Christy Says:

    OMG, I’m so sorry. I so wish we lived closer to each other. I’m also very accident prone, but apparently not as badly as you. Anyway if I was closer I’d be able to help you pack up and our kiddos could play together.

Leave a Reply

