I am also lying under a blanket.

by

image

Sorry for lack of updates. Don’t take it personally. I literally have not even checked my email in three weeks. Yikes. That’s a lot of freecycle build up, people.

Anyway. Just to say these two cute, coughing kids are keeping me busy. I am swimming and sleeping a lot. The injections are wearing off, so that’s also no fun.

But the real news is that my main man Snort will no doubt be shortly going to the hospital. The miracle brown inhalers have betrayed me and the kid can’t breathe very well.

Fuck you, brown inhalers.

On the bright side, I may get to take two two year olds to the emergency room/a&e by myself.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

