Our day.

by

image

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Follow the progression….the only bits missing are the large chunk of time when baby bits were on display during fort building! Also all their afternoon running and slide stunts as Walnut doesn’t exist on the internet….except the back of his head during twilight pizza parties.

I also got my leg peed on – Snort peed while sitting on the toilet, but the force of his pee forced his willy to zoom around.

4 Responses to “Our day.”

  1. violetsoufffle Says:

    I can haz jealousy. I know you are just living your every day life and all, but that you don’t live it in the same country as me EATSMEALIVE.

    and GO SNORT! Hooray for peeing in the potty!

  2. Jessica Collingwood Says:

    I absolutely love the picture with the bubbles. Looks like they had a lot of fun today! ^_^

  3. I did it. « existere (latin): to stand out, to emerge. Says:

    […] existere (latin): to stand out, to emerge. existence as becoming, bursting forth. « Our day. […]

  4. Christy Says:

    What a wonderful day. I love the bubble picture. You are brave for the mud play, I don’t like to deal with the clean up from one kid.

    I can’t believe that’s the back of Walnut’s head. He’s gotten so big. I remember when Aussie was having him.

Leave a Reply

