A week.

by

This next week is sort of a scary one for me. Well, two days in particular – one of them Snort and Coconut’s birthday, unfortunately. I’ll be writing about that more in due course.

For now, though, I want to say that about twelve hours from now I will be Very Scared as I undertake A Serious Thing That Will Very Much Affect Our Lives.

Please, please, send good energy my way!

2 Responses to “A week.”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    Lots of love and hugs and birthday kisses for Snort & Coconut and you all, and tons of prop-u-up good energy!

    (Know the feeling, something on a much more minor scale is just happening to me… Am trying to remain all cool calm and cucumber like, inside I’m like ‘whaaaa?!’)

  2. mendylady Says:

    Always. *love*

Leave a Reply

