Easy as a, b, c. Right?

by

We are contemplating a serious change in lifestyle. When I think about it, it either seems like the best or worst thing ever.

Thanks to my awesome opposite gender soulmate, I’ll soon be writing about it here. And soliciting opinions.

For now, I’ll say that it’s a damn shame that all lifestyle options that we like also involve being financially poor. But hopefully emotionally alive, brave, connected.

6 Responses to “Easy as a, b, c. Right?”

  1. mendylady Says:

    Financially strapped sucks.

    Emotionally, spiritually, etc., alive? Epic win!

  2. Christy Says:

    I can’t wait to hear about what lifestyle you are looking into.

  3. The Barreness Says:

    Very intriguing! Are there points for guessing?

  4. Natasha Says:

    You want to move into a bus / caravan / truck and travel? Let me know if I’m wrong so that I can take a second guess. What fun!

Leave a Reply

