Not having a computer sucks. Truly.

by

Having one of those times I wish I could blog, blog, blog. Know it would help me figure things out.

We also need to write the adoption people and say, ‘Yo. We have been on the wait list since our children were babies. They will now be 2 in a few short weeks. Can you please pull your finger out of your ass?’

Sigh. I miss having a computer. I can’t write the way I need to on my phone.

A reader suggested I ask for paypal donations; the grand irony is that I can’t modify my blog to add a paypal button without a computer. (if anyone wants to sort that for me – someone who I have chatted with as passwords are involved – just let me know.)

In the meantime, I will probably be kept up nights a little because all the words are stuck in my head, not poured into the wide, wonderful internet.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Not having a computer sucks. Truly.”

  1. Saralema Says:

    I have never set one up butam willing to figure it out if you want. Just let me know. (please excuse any typos. just typing and can’t see the actual text. Good times!

  2. natasha Says:

    Hello, hubby is great at computer-type-stuff… If you’d trust him with your password I’m sure he’d be happy to help you out x

  3. mendylady Says:

    😦 😦 😦

    Missing you. Wishing I could help…

  4. JD Says:

    I sent you an email. Hopefully you got it. I want to help solve this problem.

  5. Christy Says:

    I’m sorry. I can’t even picture a life without a computer. I wish I could help you.

    If you still need help with the paypal thing I’ll happily help.

Leave a Reply

