Not-quite-fake begging.

by

Blogworld, I may weep. You all know our computer was broken? We bought a replacement in Country A with money we don’t have.

The kids wanted to see videos of Grandpa and Grandma. I turned on the laptop for my first use – the second time the fucker has been on – and Coconut shattered the screen. Flimsy piece of crap. Our old computer wouldn’t have broken from that.

Anyway. We can’t afford another one.

I don’t know what to do about blogging, writing, uploading pics.

Rich benefactors, now is the time to climb out of the woodwork. I’ll credit you in a future book.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Not-quite-fake begging.”

  1. mendylady Says:

    D:

    I wish I could. :(:(

  2. Christy Says:

    That sucks so bad! I’m sorry!

Leave a Reply

