Remind me to write a how-to guide for those in confined spaces with twins.

by

We no longer have a computer. Haven’t for a couple of weeks – that’s why blogging is at a standstill. I’m hoping my sister will give us an old discarded laptop from her collection, otherwise we are screwed. I don’t want to point any fingers, but it WASN’T a kid who broke the laptop. Or me. *ahem* *the WIFE* *ahem*

Now, I may or may not be in another country at the minute. In someone else’s house, someone who DOES currently own a computer. Consider this my official hello for the last couple of weeks of non-blogging.

One Response to “Remind me to write a how-to guide for those in confined spaces with twins.”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    ooo, hope your comp situation is resolved soon – miss you 😦

Leave a Reply

