Go The Fuck To Sleep.

by

image

This is the first page of a book my mom sent me today.

Another great page says

The eagles who soar through the sky are at rest
And the creatures who crawl, run, and creep.
I know you’re not thirsty. That’s bullshit. Stop lying.
Lie the fuck down, my darling, and sleep.

Genius. And every page gets better and better. Trust me.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Go The Fuck To Sleep.”

  1. ashleyd00dle Says:

    Hahah im dying your mom sent you that?! That’s hilarious.

  2. saralema Says:

    I’ve seen the pdf of that and it is delicious.

  3. jenmum Says:

    He he. I spotted a review of this in the newspaper the other day and thought it a fab book for a new parent.

  4. Wembley Fraggle Says:

    Is there a title to this book? I want one even though I do not plan to have children!

Leave a Reply

