Hrm.

by

So, how do I stop eating constantly? I’m thinking of cultivating an addiction to green tea.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Hrm.”

  1. natasha Says:

    I’d love to know the answer to this. I’ve put on so much weight lately. And it’s because I constantly eat, and seldom exercise. I don’t know how to stop myself.

    I’m on nil by mouth today for a medical procedure I’m having tomorrow… and it’s TORTURE! Still, if I can get through a day of NO food because a doctor told me, too. Surely I should be able to find the willpower somewhere inside me to cut down how much I eat because I tell me to?? Ahh, we’ll see…

  2. Christy Says:

    Hmmm, I love green tea. We keep a pitcher of it in the fridge. I’m betting that would keep me from getting English citizenship. 🙂

Leave a Reply

