Many meaningful questions.

by

Were you at the park today with a racist ex-stripper who demonstrated pole dancing techniques on the playground equipment? No? Are you sure?

And then you came home, and she smoked a big ol’ cigarette before pitching the butt over the hedge? While your daughter watched her litter?

Oh, that wasn’t you? It must have been me.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Many meaningful questions.”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    oh. my. It’s not fair, my park trips are nothing like this!

  2. Bobbie Says:

    I hate people like that, seriously do they not have any common sense? Do my (your) children need to be taught someone elses nasty habits? I have nothing against pole dancing unless it’s in front of my children. Disgusting!

Leave a Reply

