Drive by blogging.

by

Hi. I’m here.

Pottymouthmommy, Saralema, The Barrenness, Jess…well, everyone actually….I am so behind on reading blogs it’s sick. Disgusting. Appalling!

At first it was because I was in a mightly long relapse where it hurt to sit up, so I never went online. Now it’s because every time the babies see the netbook, ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE as they demand Sesame Street clips on YouTube.

Ya’ll should check out Will I Am’s appearance on Sesame Street. It about makes Coconut crap herself with glee. She does the dance moves – drumming her hands, shaking her head back and forth, and raising her hands in the air – along with him and all those crazy ass muppets. Meanwhile, Snort has been busy laughing at burps and farts.

I love you all. I do.

I love me too, and I am so sad I am not getting to blog about things as much anymore. Screw night weaning, I may have to do some netbook weaning. I mean, come on. They are asleep now and I’m not naked and watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer like any respectable 32 year old would be doing.

I’m frantically stalking people on facebook (have you stalked the ‘existere’ fan page? Cause you should.), replying to emails, and trying to tweet with all the people I miss.

Now, though…

Now? It’s naked time. Because it’s almost the end of the world, and I miss Giles so.

(Somebody want to lend me Angel? I tried half of one episode and hated it, but have recently been informed that it will make my Buffy viewing more meaningful. So I want to see it, but I am unwilling to pay for it because one, we have no money and two, I think it is probably still basically a bit shit. But shit I want to see.)

Night night.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Drive by blogging.”

  1. Christy Says:

    I really like Angle. Sure it has some serious campyness going on but he is so easy on the eyes it makes up for it.

  2. PottyMouthMommy Says:

    oh- when I was younger, I started into the Angel series… and then gave it up when I moved out on my own and no longer had a tv…. just recently hubs and I downloaded Angel seasons in their entirety… it was actually pretty good, and makes things in Buffy make a lot more sense- my only disappointment was that Buffy almost came across as juvenile after watching Angel in full…. which makes me sad in the pants because I’m still a ridiculous teenager at heart….

    In other news- I missed you too…. I’ve been reading whenever you post- but with all the hectic crap and such going on, a good bit of which I haven’t blogged about… I am soooo behind on commenting… and my posts have been crap…

    So yeah… I’ll see what I can come up with on somehow sending you copies of Angel… and also- I added myself as a fan on your page… go find me!!

  3. The Barreness Says:

    Don’t worry, I’ve not been blogging so you’re not missing out on much. I’m on period watch, having paid the first installment of our ICSI cycle and with a puregon pen in the fridge primed and ready for CD2. I’m possibly 1-2 days overdue for my period and I’m afraid to blog because the minute I do it will show up…

  4. The Barreness Says:

    And you know what? 15 minutes late rI got my period. This is why I don’t talk to you. 😉

Leave a Reply

