Who needs interesting stories?

by

I forgot to put deodorant on this morning. I realised just as I arrived at playgroup – after huffing and puffing pushing the double buggy up a hill. While wearing wool. Mama had The Sweat going on.

I came home, put them down for a nap, and then applied my deodorant to my right armpit. Just before I finished, it snapped off (ugh, I hate having to touch the stuff). I couldn’t find a new one, so I applied TMD’s deodorant over my left armpit.

Sexy.

That is all.

2 Responses to “Who needs interesting stories?”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    interesting fact – havn’t worn deodrent for years. had to at one point during the last pregnancy as my hormones – and smell- changed!

    It’s not sweat that smells so much as dried sweat, and I can generally change or wash fairly regularly so that’s ok. Everything’s balanced and I don’t sweat tons very often anyway, or smell. And believe me, my husband would be the FIRST to tell me!

  2. littlepiecesofwood Says:

    Made me smile.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

