The kitchen is our most favourite place!!

by

You know when you put on a pair of trousers you haven’t worn in awhile and find a ridiculous sum of money in the pocket? No, me either. Sadly these things never seem to happen to me.

Except…..except. Yesterday as I loaded Mr Toasty (the remix) onto the internet, I realised that a video I’d filmed on or around Christmas was also on the internet. This excited me because when I originally tried to upload it, I got error message after error message. So imagine my joy when it was actually there.

Look how big they are! Walking and everything!

Insert awesome video……HERE:

Tags:

2 Responses to “The kitchen is our most favourite place!!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Yay!! We love the kitchen too. Lovely singing voice BTW, glad I’m not the only one who spends their time making up silly rhymes 🙂

  2. Christy Says:

    OMG that was great!

Leave a Reply

