And babies make six.

by

In my heart of hearts, I would love to have another set of twins. There. I just had to say it.

Tags:

3 Responses to “And babies make six.”

  1. Jem Says:

    I also ‘crave’ a set of twins, but I think that is just because I missed out when I miscarried mine at 8w (first pregnancy).

    There are quite a few sets in my family though so the possibility is still there I guess…

  2. Katie B. Says:

    You are one crazy lady. Must be why I love you. 🙂

  3. Bobbie Says:

    I’d love a set of twins too, my wife does NOT agree though 😦 I keep warning her that when we try again i’m sneaking the fertility meds into her somehow, but she finds no humor in it at all.

Leave a Reply

