Again.

by

Just took a six minute walk at a very slow pace.

Sometimes it feels like I’m starting over again…and again….and again.

But I guess life can be like that. I’m lucky I have the chance to begin again – and maybe one of these times, it’ll be the last time I have to start from scratch.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Again.”

  1. mamacrow Says:

    just popping in to jiggle my pompoms and send HUGS xx

  2. Natasha Says:

    Biggest sympathies and hugs for you. I’m having the worst SPD flare up since having my twins. I can barely move. This morning I couln’t get my trousers on. I don’t know what’s causing it… may be coming up to a kick ass 2 week late period… IF I didn’t know better I’d think I was pregnant again. This pain sucks big time and all that goes with it sucks, too. For me luckily flare ups like this are rare… I can’t remember the last time the pain was so bad for me. I had to go and dig out some serious pain pills – lucky I kept hold of my post c-section meds! I admire your strength on coping with and going through this monthly / weekly / daily… for so long. I am a big fat wuss and have cried a lot today and this is a one-off for me so I don’t know how you do it. Big hugs. Hope we both feel better soon x

Leave a Reply

