Splitting.

by

I am split into a million pieces what with all the blogging going on – the babywearing one has ground to a halt as I can’t babywear anymore…thinking of transferring all ‘new domain’ entries BACK to the wordpress one, as there’s no way I want to have to keep paying for a domain name that I can’t really use.

I’ve also just started a weight loss blog to talk only about weight loss, weight issues, and anything associated with it. My personal therapy, if you will. Don’t know if I want readers that ‘know me’ or not. For now, it’s anonymous, though should you fancy a read do leave a comment letting me know.

I think some suprising shit about my past may out itself there. I also am thinking I may just use the most ‘existere-ish’ entries and copy them here, but there is already more than one and I’m all lazy and crazy.

In other news, I have a new physiotherapist. She is a meanie. That is all.

(Except that Snort is trying to pull up to stand and we have no good items for him to do that on. I have a DVD on now and need to go drag him away from the tv as he is up on his knees, scratching at the screen and possibly blinding himself. We don’t DO tv during the day anymore – but today I needed a little friend as we woke up at the crack of dawn and then a mean Chinese lady pounded the fuck out of my pelvis. So my tv friend Dave Gorman was like, ‘Hey, chick, put me on. We can have some laughs!’ I was like, ‘Yeah, okay, I’ll do it. The internet has been out and I’ve been playing hearts against the computer while babies nap, so you’re on, Dave!’)

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Splitting.”

  1. Winnie Says:

    Can I have the link to your weight loss blog?

Leave a Reply

