Tag team.

by

(His other arm is actually slung companionably around her!)

They just love and adore each other so much. They are constant companions – they still spend a lot of time playing on their own, but more and more you can find them stuck to each other, giggling.

9 Responses to “Tag team.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Wow, your babies have gotten so big since I read last. I can’t believe Snorts hair, I swear he was bald last week.

    Great pictures. They are so cute together (and apart).

  2. Christy Says:

    Oh, that anonymous comment was me. I guess I forgot to deal with the name thingy.

  3. PottyMouthMommy Says:

    OMG they are so cute I could just DIE!!!! My husband is quite impressed too- thinks they are just adorable!!!

    Not so adorable that he would consider HAVING twins…. lol… but close!!

  4. Jenni Williams Says:

    The sweetness is just too much. It must be awesome to watch them grow and bond.

  5. Sylkozakur Says:

    Those pictures made my morning. They are so sweet.

  6. Natasha Says:

    Aw these photos are SO cute! I have all this to look forward to! I am so excited 🙂

  7. catsandcradles Says:

    Not that you don’t already know this, but your children are too cute for words.

  8. Andrea Says:

    That first picture makes me drool with the cuteness.

  9. CJ Says:

    I have not been here in way too long! Where the HECK did all that hair come from?!?!?! I keep up with you via Twitter (sent to my cell phone) and have so little time to blog read. I need to come more often, they are growing too fast. Make them stop!

Leave a Reply

