This morning:

by
Tags:

11 Responses to “This morning:”

  1. Christy Says:

    You have one very entertaining hand.

    Their giggles are so sweet!

  2. Chibi Jeebs Says:

    So. Freaking. Cute. *melts* (Also? My ovaries are NOT happy with you! *wink*)

  3. nutella Says:

    Jazz hands are the funniest thing EVAH!

  4. Sarah @ OneStarryNight Says:

    OMGOSH love it! Baby giggles are THE best!

  5. ironicmom Says:

    If we could all hear those giggles, fewer people would have road rage, fewer people would carry a ball of anger in their gut, fewer people would argue.

    Thanks for sharing!

  6. tia Says:

    they are so cute. i giggle at them giggling!

    they’re so amazing that jeff even stopped playing his PS3 to watch. 🙂

  7. slouchy Says:

    SO cute. Even my husband thought so. And he’s not a baby person.

  8. Tatiana Says:

    Hahaha, babies are amused by the best stuff ever!

  9. Shilo Says:

    haha I was hysterically laughing at this as well. I think I have a SERIOUSLY addiction to making my babies laugh and laughing with them, NOTHING beats it. Amazing how it makes me feel, no other feeling really compares. hehe Awwww baby love….

  10. Shilo Says:

    A ‘SERIOUSLY’ addiction? wtf is that? See…. I’ve crossed that point, I am no longer lucid. haha

  11. Pufferfish Says:

    Great way to start my morning after a difficult night of breast feeding madness. Good things to come–dance parties!

Leave a Reply

