One of the hardest things.

by

Every time I get out a wrap/sling to bind my pelvis, the babies – particularly Coconut – squeal in happiness, wiggle, grab at the sling. Then I apologize and wrap it around me, no baby attached.

This morning when I pulled it out, Coconut just looked at me with sad little eyes and didn’t reach out for it.

Ugh.

This sucks.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “One of the hardest things.”

  1. 2momswithaplan Says:

    😦 That has to be hard. I hope you start to feel better soon!

  2. Pufferfish Says:

    That sucks so bad, I’m sorry. How sad.

  3. catsandcradles Says:

    Poor babies. Poor you. Hopefully, though things will get better soon, for all of your sakes.

Leave a Reply

