Synchronized twinning.

by

8 Responses to “Synchronized twinning.”

  1. Sue Says:

    They are so beautiful. It must be amazing having someone with you on this journey we call life.

  2. tysdaddy Says:

    I love the baby train in the last picture. So cute . . .

  3. Shilo Says:

    My two never do this! It’s like they are living in polar universes!

  4. Gliding through motherhood Says:

    SUPER CUTE! 🙂

  5. Mammapie Says:

    Ohmigad! They’re SO
    cute! I love it!

  6. 2momswithaplan Says:

    hahah! So adorable!

  7. kat Says:

    too cute 🙂 i especially like the one where they’re eating. it’s like they just need to make sure the other one is still there 🙂 you’re so lucky!

  8. Christy Says:

    Oh my gosh, they are so cute. They almost (almost) make me want to have twins and that is something that I never thought I would want.

Leave a Reply

