FUCK.

by

Feeling down again. Been alone with the babies for 5 hours and I am sweating the pain is so bad. Walking, bending, lifting, sitting. All terrible.

My babies deserve more than a mother who can’t move.

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “FUCK.”

  1. kat Says:

    😦 i wish i could come help you. i feel like my comments are a little inane compared to what you’re going through, but your recent posts make me want to honestly get up and do something for you. i’m sorry. the work you’re doing is going to pay off big time, though. you can do it 🙂

  2. 2momswithaplan Says:

    I’m sorry to hear that you are in pain. I also wish there was some way I could help! 😦

    Thinking of you!

  3. Mammapie Says:

    I take it all those lovely vibes and thoughts I’ve been channelling your way aren’t there yet. To be fair, it’s a long way for vibes to travel and have you seen how hard it is to fly these days? I mean, it’s a mess. They’ll be there soon I hope
    and you’ll feel better. Pain pills in the meantime?

  4. Christy Says:

    Your babies have the best Mommys they could dream of.

    It is so not fair that you are in so much pain. You just want the best for your family and can’t hardly do anything.

    I’m sure you are doing something like this but be sure you have everything you need where you are most comfortable. Have a stash of diapers, cotton balls, water bowl, bottles etc within arms reach.

    I’m sending healing vibes every time I turn around.

  5. ironicmom Says:

    Chronic Pain sucks. Chronic Pain with little ones to care for sucks even more. Trying hard to send you pain-free thoughts…

  6. boo Says:

    your babies deserve you -who else would adore them so much? and if they suddenly discovered the power of speech, they would say that there isn’t anyone on this planet that they love more than you andTMD. chronic pain drains all the light out of life and its so hard to think of anything good when those metaphorical rats are gnawing at your nerves so i’m sending you lots of sympathy and empathy and hoping that they can be a band aid on the arterial bleed that is SPD. and also hoping that a chiropractor can help. and drugs. and cake and cups of tea… xxx

  7. Pufferfish Says:

    I can’t imagine what pain you are in and having To take care of twins at the same time. My heart breaks for you, it is so hard.

Leave a Reply

