I wonder when we’ll get our OWN blog instead of having to share Mama’s.

by

Hi, we’re still here.

I ate toast today! All by myself. I kept picking it up and putting it in my mouth!

Mama thought I was choking on toast today, because I swallowed the biggest lump of bread ever, but that’s beside the point. We really just wanted to say…

No, but then I am sort of hurting and Mummy keeps saying ‘teething’ but I’m not sure what she means.

I know what it is, but don’t worry, girls mature faster than boys.

Don’t patronize me.

I’m not! I love you. Really.

Then why won’t you ever make eye contact with me when I am petting you and trying to be your friend? Today you kept pushing my hand away.

Well, I’m sorry, but it was covered in spit. And you kept poking my eye.

Oh.

Yeah.

I do, you know. Love you.

Yeah, I know. I love you too.

Tags:

8 Responses to “I wonder when we’ll get our OWN blog instead of having to share Mama’s.”

  1. Mammapie Says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaaargh you kill me with fluffy cuteness gushy sweet baby face lovies!!! So what if I could eat ’em both up? They’re so gashdamn precious!!!!

  2. Tatiana Says:

    i. love. them. please bring them to visit us.

  3. Christine LaRocque Says:

    Love it! That is all.

  4. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Awwwww so so sweet!!! They are just too cute for words… really I have no words!

    So precious!

  5. catsandcradles Says:

    Your children make my ovaries hurt. In a good way.

  6. The Barreness Says:

    Ah, so cute! I’d eat them up – if it wasn’t for the eczema and nasty sharp pointy teeth and all.

  7. Holly at Tropic of Mom Says:

    Look at those smiles! So sweet, teething and eye poking and all.

    (Damselfly)

  8. Christy Says:

    Oh my gosh I just died from cute!

Leave a Reply

