What the aliens saw just before landing in my lounge:

by

10 Responses to “What the aliens saw just before landing in my lounge:”

  1. Jennie Says:

    I love it! What a fab picture! You are going to have such a treasury to look abck on when they are older! Do you ever get round to printing photos out though? That’s my major failing, and I keep meaning to make albums but never do.

    • existere Says:

      No, we are crap!! We want to do those online photo book things – arrange the piccies, and they send out a nice book. But do I have the time? No! Glad I’m not the only one failing at picturehood.

      • Jennie Says:

        Those photobooks are good. I did one of my (child free) holiday last september, and a tiny one of the family getaway. Surely if I can find time to write a blog, I could find time to sort out a few photos to print?! Mine only get done at Christmas, to send to Aunties with their cards

        • existere Says:

          Do you mind my asking which company you got the photobook through? Was it easy to make?

          • Jennie Says:

            I made 2 photobooks with Kodak – not a lot of choice of layouts, but nice in a classic way. The last one I did with Jessops. I liked that because you download the software to your computer and can do it all offline rather than having to upload your pictures to a website first. Plus, it let you use a photo as a background on each page if you wanted, which I liked. My only problem with the Jessops one was that the font used for the writing was way too big. That might have been something I could have changed – I didn’t notice at the time. Oh, and Jessops were cheaper. However, if you start a Kodak album and then leave it untouched for a few days, they send you a discount code to encourage you to finish it and buy it.

            This comment is way too long now, so if I get a chance I’ll do a post about the books, and put a couple of pictures up.

  2. apieceofwood Says:

    Ha like it…

  3. 2momswithaplan Says:

    I love it! They are getting so big so fast! Please tell them to slow down a bit… k? 😉

    To answer your comment from above (even though the question wasn’t directed at me) – I want to suggest shutterfly. I did a few books through them a couple years ago and they came out great!

  4. Tatiana Says:

    love love love ❤

  5. Christine LaRocque Says:

    And I’m sure they loved what they saw!

  6. Darlene Says:

    I hope you keep the captions if you do the book. These are funny as heck! I love your sense of humor. Your bathroom descriptions are another matter. lol

Leave a Reply

