Brotha by anotha motha.

by

Snort, Coconut, and Walnut (Aussie’s baby!). This is his debut and exclusive appearance on the internet so feel lucky to look upon him:

Tags:

7 Responses to “Brotha by anotha motha.”

  1. Christy Says:

    Oh my gosh!! I want to squeeze all of them.

    • existere Says:

      I was alone with the three of them today for like 2 minutes and kept thinking, ‘Thank god I don’t have triplets….I could totally handle triplets…Thank god I don’t have…’ the whole time.

  2. Tatiana Says:

    helloooooo cuties!

  3. Darlene Says:

    LOL Cute! By the way……hit me up on Facebook you silly woman. It was moi! LOL

  4. nic @mybottlesup Says:

    oh….. the beauty.

  5. @WannabeMomErin Says:

    Awwww…

Leave a Reply

