Pointless update?

by

Still here, still queer, still used to it.

Been overrun with facebook requests to come visit us from people I have not seen in like 15 years.It’s hard as I haven’t been home in four or five years and prefer to spend time with family, but don’t want to make people feel bad!!  I am tastefully ignoring them. Except Tatiana – I don’t have your phone number! I also am not getting online  much.

We leave for Country B next Sunday, and are At The Location here in Country A until then. Will fb you my mom’s number as I don’t have yours! My mother is anti-company, I’m afraid, and already asking why someone would drive from Country C (ever notice the initials, Tatiana? I only just realised…) to Country A to visit us, and I’m like dude, because it’s easier than driving to Country B? Ok. Not sure if I have Country A and Country B the right way round anymore. Whatever…

Have to go now as we are packing up baby bags – taking Coconut and Snort to meet my crazy ass father. When they meet him, I’ll say, ‘This is the old man you will probably only see once every few years for a few hours. Yeah. Play nice.’

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Pointless update?”

  1. Tatiana Says:

    I sent you my number. Whatever your mom is comfortable with, but it’d be a shame to miss out on seeing you all!

  2. Jinxy Says:

    I’m LMAO over the country initials now that you bring it up. 🙂

    I am going to be so super jealous if you and Tatiana get together. That would be so much fun. Except for the car ride there and back since Lily would be screaming her head off. I think it still would be worth it though.

    Have fun with the rest of your trip and be safe going home.

  3. tiareads Says:

    Did you get the package?!

  4. eccedentesiast Says:

    Happy New Year to you and the family x

Leave a Reply

