The eagle has landed

by

We’re here- went through immigration (accidentally) as a lesbian family. No problems, but suspect that is because the officer didn’t know what I meant by “partner.”

On my sister’s phone so need to run. Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night. Or, you know, good afternoon.

Tags:

5 Responses to “The eagle has landed”

  1. Tatiana Says:

    Facebooking you. Call me.

  2. saralema Says:

    Oh good! Have a fabulous time visiting your family!

  3. tiareads Says:

    Hey, I thought Jeff had mailed out your present earlier…but he didn’t. 😦 I mailed it out though, and make sure that you check the tissue paper, I wrapped up something in there for the babies.

  4. Katie Says:

    So glad everything went smoothly for you! Hope you all had a Happy Christmas! (Hopefully with extra, but harmless, snowfall?)

  5. Jinxy Says:

    I am so glad you didn’t have any problems. I can’t wait to hear all about your trip.

    Have a great time with your family. Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

