You make me want to be a better person.

by

Other people’s blogs inspire me. Here are some goals I have because I read about them somewhere else:

1. Attend a Scientology introduction session (okay, the sick part of me wanted to do that for chucks anyway!) JUST SO I can get endless weirdo junk mail about giant lizards all the time. And post those letters online. And my responses.

2. Oh, okay. There is no two. I just want to do number one.

(I said ‘number one.’ Ha.)

2 Responses to “You make me want to be a better person.”

  1. Jinxy Says:

    For your reason a Scientology session sounds like a lot of fun and a totally worthwhile thing to do.

  2. Button Says:

    you are so immature… ❤

Leave a Reply

