Second video post!!

by

Here is Coconut repeating…and smiling, smiling, smiling. Doesn’t she have fabby smiles??

Tags:

10 Responses to “Second video post!!”

  1. Matt Says:

    That is some AWESOME gurgling.

    Once again: CUTENESS!

  2. Jen(theremotejen) Says:

    awwww

  3. Button Says:

    She is the most loveliest little girlie in the world ❤ I was practically cooing just watching her adorable smiles! And the gurgling! i am in love with your baby! Keep up the incredible work, don't let the little things stand in the way of your success! Know that there are people across the sea who love you and are sending prayers your way!

  4. ironicmom Says:

    Love those full-body smiles…Great age. Well, it’s a great age if you’re getting any sleep. Before they can crawl and start sucking on chair legs, etc. Gorgeous!

    Leanne
    http://ironicmom.com

  5. Tatiana Says:

    She’s so awesome. Loved this vid — Maia did too! she kept talking back to the baby on the computer screen 🙂

  6. Felicity Says:

    She’s gorgeous, I could just eat her up – what beautiful smiles.

  7. Katie Says:

    Dear Coconut,
    If I ever get a chance to visit the other side of the Atlantic, tell your Mommys to watch out…I *may* steal you.
    Love, Katie

    Also? I want another baby. Because of your cuteness.

  8. Shilo Says:

    My two have just started doing this! I am loving it! hehe Coconut is gorgeous, how addictive are their little smiling happy noises.. 🙂

  9. Christine LaRocque Says:

    Precious!!!!Finally at my computer (and not my phone) so I could take a peak. Love this. That almost makes me want to get making more babies.

  10. Jinxy Says:

    Sooo cute!!!

Leave a Reply

