Thick to thin Thursdays:

by

Weight loss this week: 1 pound

Total weight loss: 8 pounds  (plus 18 from giving birth!)

What worked this week: TMD photocopied some old Weight Watchers trackers for me, so from Tuesday I started writing things down. It motivates me, getting things on paper.

What I need to work on: Being happy I lost a pound! Life isn’t The Biggest Loser, and any pound off is a pound in the right direction.

For more information on my weight loss journey, please click ‘Thick to Thin Thursdays’ on the right. You can also join up!


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

