Anyone with technical know how, hook me up.

by

I’ve got videos to show you. I know, I know, you are shitting your pants with excitement. I just need to figure out how, exactly, to get them from my camera onto the computer onto this blog. Stay tuned. Until then, a picture I didn’t need to set up. They figured this out all on their own:

 

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Anyone with technical know how, hook me up.”

  1. Darlene Says:

    How in the world did you get their heads so perfectly round?

  2. Tatiana Says:

    The only option you really have with a free WordPress blog is to post your vids on YouTube or Google Videos & then embed the video into a blog post.

  3. Tia Says:

    they are the cutest babies ever. seriously. i want to hold them and talk crazy lady baby talk to them!

  4. CJ Says:

    Yeah, what Tatiana said. Let me know if you need help with that!

Leave a Reply

