NaNoWriMo – day one, the only day I bother with the mid-word capitalisation.

by

I have lots to say and show, but for now NO! It is NaNoWriMo time.

Didn’t go to a coffee shop as I planned for two reasons – I am all cripped up again (I feel I can use derogatory language now as I have lived life from a non-fluent-walking position for approaching a year!) and it is raining.

So I write here. And pretend I am all coffee shop chic.

Any of you doing Nano this year? Wanna be buddies? Leave your username in a comment and I will hunt you down.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “NaNoWriMo – day one, the only day I bother with the mid-word capitalisation.”

  1. Anna Says:

    I’m in the Brighton group, cunningly disguised as Anna Mills. How’s your nano day been? I’ve actually done best when I’ve had the least time – hope it works like that for you

  2. talewright Says:

    Hey,

    Buddy me.

    Talewright is the Wrimo moniker.

    Take care.

    Write.

    Larry Mike Garmon

Leave a Reply

