IT IS CUTE. I don’t care what you say, wife.

by

TMD is disturbed by how cute I think pouty or sad photos are. Is she right? Am I weird?

9123_187663400481_701460481_4393750_3870417_n

13433_192694910481_701460481_4442112_6968262_n

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “IT IS CUTE. I don’t care what you say, wife.”

  1. apieceofwood Says:

    Look at that bottom lip! Love it!

  2. saralema Says:

    It IS cute! Enjoy them because MP’s super sad face isn’t as deep as it was in the beginning.

    Also, when they use them in 10 years because they aren’t getting their way, they might not be as cute.

  3. Tatiana Says:

    It is so so adorable. I have yet to get a good pic of Maia JUST on the verge of crying, when her mouth is open so wide that it pretty much takes over the entirety of the lower half of her face, but I need to.

  4. Katie Says:

    You would not believe the number of crying, sobbing children whose parents hate most of their pictures, but they will buy the close up with the huge tears streaming down their cheeks from big dark wet eyes. Put that in black and white and mom will buy one for everyone she knows. Because they’re natural and adorable. (I think this is why we, as a species, don’t eat our young.)

  5. Katie Says:

    I’m with you. I think sad/pouty/crying faces are cute. In fact, I have the cutest pic of my oldest crying framed in our house. My husband HATES it. HATES.
    Whatev. Good thing I’m in charge of all the home decor so I control what pics are up and framed. Muahhahahahah!!!

Leave a Reply

