Thick to Thin Thursday #2

by

Well, I did good this week! Real good, Jim Bob.

I lost six pounds.

I remember this happening the last time I did Weight Watchers, this big loss in the first week. (And, in fact, I had a bigger loss that time.) My overall goal would be 1-2 pounds per week, though sometimes of course it’ll be less, sometimes more.

I had good intentions of writing and pointing everything this week, but I am sadly lacking actual WW charts. I have one copy of it and need TMD to copy it. But it was pretty easy to slip back into remembering how much each food was worth.

Essentially, though, I just stopped snacking. And I made smarter choices. And let’s not forget my nightly torture walks/lovely time to myself.

SIX POUNDS!

Click ‘Thick to Thin Thursdays’ under Pages, or just click on the nifty yellow star flair for more info on my weight loss journey. And YOURS, if you want to join in.

t2tt star6

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Thick to Thin Thursday #2”

  1. Tatiana Says:

    http://kitchen-parade-veggieventure.blogspot.com/ — this blog lists WW point values for each of her recipes & everything I’ve cooked from it has been reeeeeeally good.

  2. Jinxy Says:

    WOOT!!!

Leave a Reply

