Don’t you wish you were my child?

by

Having a bit of an Afternoon here, after a peaceful morning. So. While we are in intermission between feeding one and kicking the hell out of the bouncy chair of the other, I provided the entertainment.

I put on some r&b, began ‘dancing,’ etc. Snort stopped crying. Coconut smiled.

Then I bent over, shoved my ass in their respective faces, and smacked it with both hands in time with the music. I peeked over my shoulder; Coconut had stopped smiling and was looking concerned.

Oh well.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Don’t you wish you were my child?”

  1. Katie Says:

    I SO thought I was the only one who did crap like this with their kids! LOVE IT!

  2. cuddlynn Says:

    You should have your own tv show: Existere & TMD Plus Two. People totally need to see moments like what you just described!

Leave a Reply

