I like (these).

by

(Katie – replied to your comment on the last entry! Everyone else – may start replying to comments again if you ask specific questions. Just a general FYI.)

My back is all crack a lack. So is my crotch. This is due to some ‘adventurous living’ this weekend (you know, buying some nipple teats and walking to the car with crutches). TMD is going to chance it and go to work anyway. WISH ME LUCK being on my own – especially with the dodgy SPD. Not going to do anything that isn’t directly related to keeping the babies or myself alive today.

(Just because I don’t want Mil here doesn’t mean I think I am Superwoman. I reserve the right to NOT be, in fact.)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

