THESE are our passport photos, Moms?

by

IMG_1894

(Also, I am my mother. Check out the fabric of our inherited, groovy couch. Who says the 70s are dead?)

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “THESE are our passport photos, Moms?”

  1. Katie Says:

    Awww, they look kinda put out. Will you have to change the pictures more often since they’re babies, or do they keep these until they’re ten?

    Also, are they going to be red-heads? I’ve been trying to decide from some of the other pictures, but Snort looks decidedly ginger-y in this picture (right? he’s in the blue? I’ve also been trying to tell them apart- he’s got slightly darker skin and thicker hair, I think, maybe?).

    • existere Says:

      You are the second person in 24 hours to ask about his hair colour – and I also sometimes look at it an wonder. He is generally varying shades of blonde, but I DO wonder about the ginger. I guess we’ll see!!

      Also – under 16s get their passports changed every 5 years.

      And yes, you’ve got him right!!

  2. Katie Says:

    Woot, I have mad baby-identifying skillz! Five year passport pictures, that’ll be a cute set of pictures, though. The other reason I wondered on their hair colour is because Coconut has less than he does- my best friend’s parents taped bows to her head so people knew she was a girl (I know!), and she has really thick, curly red hair now.

    Two little bundles of potential and speculation, that’s what you’ve got there. Awesome.

  3. Polprav Says:

    Hello from Russia!
    Can I quote a post in your blog with the link to you?

Leave a Reply

