Two things:

by

Look over on the right. I have updated both pages, if you are the sort of person who is interested in that sort of thing. I am, but then it is all about me.

I am bleeding like a stuck pig, if you are the sort of person who is interested in that sort of thing. I am, but only in a hypochondriac sort of way. Like – is my internal scarring ripping? Why is it so tender? Why is my pee pee bleeding like a period? Doesn’t my body know it has been six weeks?

Christ. Mil here.

(This is third entry of the morning. Read back.)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

