Send wanna be teenage parents to us: WE WILL DETER THEM.

by

IMG_1497

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Send wanna be teenage parents to us: WE WILL DETER THEM.”

  1. Anna Says:

    Ha. I used to say I was a secret agent from the Family Planning Clinic when my lot were little. The best of times and the worst of times. x

  2. Meg Says:

    Hahahahaha hilarious! Im calling itv now! X

  3. Tatiana Says:

    Oh man. Sending love.

  4. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Hehe… I love it though! Even when they are crying they are still adorable!

  5. ninefirefly Says:

    Lol! But those little toothless mouths are soooo frickin’ adorable!!!

  6. CJ Says:

    I called my girlfriend over to show her the CRYING babies….her response? “How cute!! Can we have twins?”

    Um…..yeah, in five years. Maybe!

  7. Felicity Says:

    They still look adorable even while screaming their lungs out, though I do have the luxury of the no sound version.

  8. cuddlynn Says:

    I bet everyday is a party at your house 😉

Leave a Reply

