Sorry, I’m totally fucking stupid. Don’t say ‘f’*.

by

Uh, I can’t figure out how to get people’s email addresses from the comments unless they are actually written in the comment itself. So if you would like the address to my last blog, or *excitement* you want to know the real names of the babies, do leave a comment on this entry …. with your email address in the body of the comment.

I am sure there is some way to get the email addresses in another fashion, but hell if I can figure it out on four hours of sleep. Don’t say ‘h’.

* Everytime we swear, we follow it up with this comment. All because my mother once said this to me. It has reached a new level, such as, ‘Give me a GD carrot, you B.’ (That’s Mr. Bluebell talking. See the previous entry if you are uncool enough to not know Mr. Bluebell.)

Tags:

10 Responses to “Sorry, I’m totally fucking stupid. Don’t say ‘f’*.”

  1. Jinxy Says:

    Lily is almost 0 months old (how the H did that happen!) and we are still working on not swearing. Its hard.

    jinxy112 at gmail dot com

  2. CJ Says:

    You crack me up! dontlicktheferrets@gmail.com

  3. Kirstie Says:

    Hi, I followed you from your last blog. I am beyond hooked – I am amazed and in awe. Congratulations on making two beautiful, wonderful children. Can I have a baby name email please?!

    kirstief@gmail.com

  4. Jenny Says:

    philyre@gmail.com is my random backup address!

  5. ninefirefly Says:

    nine_firefly@hotmail.com. That Mr. Bluebell! What a scamp!!!

  6. ari Says:

    Pick me! =D

    arifoxhawk [at] yahoo [dot] com

  7. Felicity Says:

    Followed you from your last blog. Could i please find out names of those two adorable little babies please lyssiedoll@btinternet.com thanks so much.

  8. Winnie Says:

    baby names please! wwchu@asu.edu

  9. Geek Says:

    Baby book I was reading gave me some golden information.
    “Mummies ought not say fuck.”
    And since I’m not one yet, I’m going to say it as much as I can.

  10. fuck you Says:

    FUCK

Leave a Reply

