And then there were two.

by

Due  to how jacked up WordPress is behind the scenes, I only just realised (20 days late – our babies are 20 days old!) my sister wrote this. Sticking it up for posterity’s sake…

This is blondie writing to say that my sister is safe & sound and both of the babies are doing great. I won’t give away anymore details because I’m sure she wants to let you know the rest. However, if you were as worried as I was I thought you’d want to know she’s happy & healthy!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “And then there were two.”

  1. Megs Says:

    we are coming home from michigan on wednesday is there anything you want me to pick up? ranch dressing, koolaid, fiber one bars? haha. I hope you are feeling a little better each day, or maybe better overall week by week so you dont feel like you have to have a good day every day. every mom struggles and im sure you and TMD are doing a great job. we cant imagine any two people more suited to parenting! cant wait to meet the little’uns. lots of love!!!!! x x x

  2. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Just checking in to see how you are…. hope those babies are doing well and allowing you to sleep!

  3. Jennie Says:

    Hi, just to let you know that you’ve won a bar of chocolate in a giveaway I was hosting on my blog. I’ve sent you an e-mail asking for your mailing details, but I thought I’d leave a comment in case my e-mail address got filtered to your spam folder. I hope you’re having a nice day!

Leave a Reply

