I bring news!

by

Dearest readers of the interweb, this is Corporate T. 

It is my privilege to announce that the babies were born this afternoon!  Mano and Torre arrived at 2.18 and 2.19 this afternoon and both babies and both Mum’s/Mom’s (delete as appropriate depending on which side of the pond you are reading this) are doing well.

Existere asked me to post this as we know that you are waiting for news and I am sure that you are excited to know that all is well!

So that is two more added to the population, congratulations!

Tags:

20 Responses to “I bring news!”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Congratulations! So glad to hear that all four are safe and well! I’ve been thinking about the Mums and babies all day, so very glad to hear this news, thank you for taking the time to post!

  2. Juice-ica Says:

    Yaayyy! Can’t wait to see them! ^_^ Thanks for keeping us updated.

  3. apieceofwood Says:

    Congratulations……… great news.. glad all went well..

  4. Tatiana Says:

    oh thank goodness. i have been thinking about them non-stop and seriously, somehow please please get me her number so i can call and say hi!

    i am soooo happy for them all… omg! babies!

  5. casey Says:

    WOOT WOOT WOOT!!! The fam has been on my brain all day!!! I am SO GLAD to hear all is well, and I will be among the masses waiting for more updates!!!

    CongratS!

    Casey

  6. Pufferfish Says:

    I’m so happy everything went well and the twins are out here in the big world! Congrats to both Mum’s and a speedy recovery!

  7. amber Says:

    Congratulations!!!

  8. Jinxy Says:

    I go away from the internet for a few days and this is the wonderful news I came back to. I am so excited for the you!!!! I can’t wait to see pictures and read about the sweet babies and Mommy of course. Wwwooottt!

  9. HelenEdith Says:

    Congratulations!

    I’m glad the babies are finally here and especially glad that everybody’s well.

  10. Anna Says:

    xxx

  11. Megs Says:

    CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Congrats to you both! I can’t wait to see pictures!

  13. nutella Says:

    Congrats mums and babies!

  14. Jill Says:

    Congrats!!!

  15. Jackie Says:

    Yahoo times two! Congrats times two!

  16. Lauren Says:

    Congratulations!
    I look forward to hearing about the little ones and seeing a photo…maybe… if we’re lucky?

  17. rai Says:

    That is fantastic! I am so happy!

  18. Geek Says:

    Congratulations! Eagerly waiting photos.

  19. Winnie Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THE WHOLE FAMILY!

  20. Katie Says:

    Yea! Four days late (due to moving, lack of internet), but my best of thoughts go with you! I think it was maybe the 12 that I dreamed of a happy, healthy baby (just one), but I thought it meant that you must’ve had yours. So, there’s a happy omen for you and the family.

Leave a Reply

