I know they’ll be so fucking cute! (Momma said ‘fuck.’)

by

36 weeks today – I cannot believe it. ’36’ has been a number looming large in my mind almost from the beginning, the huge target, the hope-to-achieve this goalpost.

I now move to weekly goals. One more week till Mano and Torre are full term!!

I have blogging contingency plans, and hope to get the word out to the marvellous Tatiana from averygoodyear.net (as she is a WordPress user and can just be signed up to my blog). We haven’t quite worked out if things are a go, but hopefully nothing will happen without you realising. And by ‘nothing,’ I anticipate two main events – going into the hospital, and the birth of the babies.

If all else fails, will let Twitter know.

Don’t know why I am suddenly in army mode, organising these plans and assuming you will need to have them soon, but in reality, at the VERY longest, it is two and a half weeks until Baby Time.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “I know they’ll be so fucking cute! (Momma said ‘fuck.’)”

  1. Pufferfish Says:

    This momma says “fuck” quite a bit too. I’m sure they will be so cute and I can’t wait to virtually meet them. Hang in there–you’re almost to the finish line.

  2. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Oh that is soooooooo exciting! I can’t fucking wait!

  3. Optimistically Hopeful Says:

    Congrats on making to such a huge milestone! I can’t wait until you get to meet those adorable little babies!

Leave a Reply

