Twin bump pics – 35 weeks 4 days!

by

24 July: This is me in my kick ass African mumu. I bought it yeeeeeeeeeeears ago as a sort of comedy outfit to wear at camp for certain occasions. I can now say this is THE most comfortable thing in the house. I’m 35+3 here:

IMG_0538

Edit: Just noticed that it looks like I have a metal strut holding up the bump in the above picture. Shame it’s only a crutch and NOT a strut. I bet that shit would be helpful, if impractical.

25 July – the more ‘typical’ bump picture. 35 weeks 4 days….and Helen, this door is 2 feet 4 inches wide. I stand pretty much touching it when I am in front of it – but perspective can still be a bitch as I suspect I am not just long, but wide. *grin*

IMG_0540

Shiny, shiny bump skin.

IMG_0545

TMD described me as ‘a beach ball on pins’ this morning.

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Twin bump pics – 35 weeks 4 days!”

  1. Tatiana Says:

    Just imagine: someday, fairly soon even, you’ll be able to use your abdominal muscles again. You’ll be able to SIT UP like a normal person.

    Crazy, eh? šŸ˜›

  2. Jinxy Says:

    You’re bump is very impressive!

  3. Corporate T Says:

    The mirror is up!

  4. 2momswithaplan Says:

    Wow! Amazing!

Leave a Reply

